NDS Third Quarter 2007 Earnings Conference Call

Logo_NDS (PresseBox) (London, UK, ) NDS, the leading provider of technology solutions for digital pay-TV, announced today that it will release its third quarter 2007 financial results on Tuesday May 1. Please refer to call details below:

NDS will conduct a conference call to discuss the company's third quarter 2007 financial results. The details of the call are as follows:

Earnings Release:
Tuesday, May 1, 2007
8.00am (BST)
3.00am (EST)

Conference Call:
Tuesday, May 1, 2007
2.00pm (BST)
9.00am (EST)

Hosted by: Dr Abe Peled (NDS Chairman and CEO)
and Mr Alex Gersh (NDS CFO)

Dial-in:
UK Freephone: 0800 073 8967
US Toll Free: 1 866 832 0717
Std International Dial-In: +44 (0)1452 562 716

Replay:
(Replay will be available for 7 days)
Replay passcode: 5137164#
UK Dial In: 0845 245 5205
US Toll Free: 1 866 247 4222
Std International Dial In: +44 (0)1452 55 00 00

The live webcast and conference call will be available at: http://investor.shareholder.com/... starting at 2.00pm (BST) Tuesday, May 1, 2007. Please register for the event now by clicking on the ‘Third Quarter Results 2007’ link on that page. For those of you who are not able to attend this live broadcast online, the presentation will be recorded and available for viewing on the same page three hours following the original broadcast.

An audio replay will also be available on www.nds.com from midday (UK time) May 2, 2007.

Kontakt

NDS Group Ltd.
One London Road / Staines
-TW18 4EX Middlesex
Julie Woods
NDS IR
E-Mail: IR@nds.com

Bilder

Social Media