COLEXON Energy AG: AGM decides on extension of the Supervisory Board

(PresseBox) (Hamburg, ) At the Annual General Meeting on May 28th, the shareholders of COLEXON Energy AG decided with large majority to extend the Supervisory Board to six persons. New members of the Board are Dr. Hans-Joachim Reh, former member of the Executive Board of Vattenfall Europe AG as well as Chairman of the Supervisory Board of REpower Systems AG until the end of 2007, Dr. Alexandra von Bernstorff, Chief Executive Director of the Danish Renewagy A/S, Lasse Lindblad, CEO of Capinordic Bank A/S as well as Pieter Wasmuth, CFO of REpower Systems AG. Michael Brag left he Board. Dr. Karl Freiherr von Hahn will remain Chairman of the Supervisory Board. In view of the accelerated growth and the planned international expansion of the company, the new members strengthen the power and the expertise of the Supervisory Board of COLEXON Energy AG.


7C Solarparken AG
An der Feuerwache 15
D-95445 Bayreuth
Heike Oelze
Social Media