Press Conference in Washington D. C. on Monday, March 22nd 2010

Satellite Transmission data for Europe
(PresseBox) (Munich/Washington, D. C., ) At a press conference in Washington D. C. on Monday, March 22nd 2010, 10:00 am EDT (3:00 pm CET) the BMW Group will announce news concerning a new sales channel for industrial partners as part of Strategy Number One. A BMW AG board member will be present at the event. A press release with further information will be available at 10:30 am EDT (3:30 pm CET). Please find enclosed the Satellite Transmission Data for the Highlights of the Press Conference for Europe.

Please also find the Re-Live Broadcast of the Press Conference at 12:00 pm EDT/5:00 pm CET at www.press.bmwgroup.com

Kontakt

BMW AG
Petuelring 130
D-80788 München
Telefon: +49 (89) 382-0
Silke Brigl
BMW Group
Elektronische Medien
Social Media