New members of the FSK Board

FSK elects new Association Board
The newly elected FSK board (PresseBox) (Frankfurt am Main, ) Three new members were elected to the board of the Specialist Association of Foamed Plastics and Polyurethanes eV (FSK): Hans Hoffmann (Hanno-Werk GmbH & Co. KG), Rüdiger Simon (Sitola GmbH & Co. KG) and Jörg Teschner (Klöckner polyPUR Chemie GmbH). After the former Vice Chairman Klaus Pontius (Heywinkel Holding GmbH), for reasons of age, retired from the board, the current FSK board member Jens-Jürgen Härtel, Volkswagen was elected as the new FSK Vice Chairman. Albrecht Manderscheid (Cannon Deutschland GmbH), who has already been voluntarily active for 16 years as chairman of the FSK, was confirmed in office for the ninth time and his longstanding commitment acknowledged by the General Assembly during the FSK anniversary conference in Essen. All other FSK board members were confirmed in office: Manfred Werner (Sekisui Alveo GmbH) as Treasurer, Gerhard Hinzsch (Hinzsch Foam Technology GmbH & Co. KG), Dr. Alfred Link (Sonderhoff Chemicals GmbH) and Dr. Thomas Mack (Rühl Puromer GmbH).
The election of the board was conducted during the FSK anniversary conference in Essen. For more information about the FSK, the election of the board and pictures please contact the FSK in Frankfurt: by phone at 069 - 299 207 - 0, in written form to FSK e.V., Am Hauptbahnhof 10, 60329 Frankfurt/Main or by e-mail to


Fachverband Schaumkunststoffe und Polyurethane e.V.
Stammheimer Str. 35
D-70435 Stuttgart
Dr. Schloz


Social Media