Webinar: Dramatic systems and software productivity gains with Atego Asset Library

(PresseBox) (Wolfsburg, ) Re-use is one of the main ideas to tackle the ongoing divergence of growing system complexity and time-to-market needs. However, finding the right re-usable assets inside and outside your organization is difficult or even not possible today.

Using an approach to build up a web-based, living library of re-usable assets, this typical degeneration of a good idea into low-level clone-and-own can be overcome. This allows you to save effort and money, being able to concentrate on innovation.

We will show you:

- What type of approach is needed to make any design asset (code, interface definitions, models, requirements, files) re-usable and how to share them in a controlled, web-based communication platform
- How bottom-up processes can benefit from finding the right components and building them into a system model
- How you can specify the needs for a new component in top-down processes and how suppliers can react on this
- How changes in requirement and design asset versions can be communicated automatically
- What simple measurements can make re-using assets rewarding.

Date : 13 June, 2013

Session 1 : 08:00hrs BST (London) / 09:00hrs CEST (Paris)
Session 2 : 16:00 hrs BST / 17:00hrs CEST / 08:00 PDT (San Diego)

Learn More or Register

Kontakt

Atego Systems GmbH
Major-Hirst-Str. 11
D-38442 Wolfsburg
Social Media