LG Electronics 2Q 2014 Earnings Announcement and Conference Call

(PresseBox) (Ratingen, ) LG Electronics 2014 2Q earnings announcement is scheduled for Thursday, July 24 at approximately 13:30 (KST) followed by a Korean language news conference at 16:00 (KST) at LG Twin Towers, East Tower Auditorium (Floor B1).

The English language conference call will take place on Friday, July 25 at the following times:

Seoul -- 10:00
Hong Kong / Singapore -- 09:00
London -- 02:00
New York City -- 21:00 (July 24)

Please refer to the attachment for dial-in details of the conference call.

If questions, please write to LGnews@lge.com.
Social Media