Westernacher Click 'n Go Webinar on February 4, 2016: SAP Retail Merchandise Planning

"Getting the right products to the right place at the right time" - Increased profitability through efficient planning of sales and stock levels
Westernacher Webinar SAP Retail Merchandise Planning (PresseBox) (Heidelberg, ) The digital transformation changes the buying behavior in previously unknown ways. Optimal planning processes are essential to meet the challenges of these changes and to exploit fundamental improvement potentials.

On February 4, 2016 Westernacher Consulting will present in their free Click ‘n Go Webinar SAP Retail Merchandise Planning how retail companies can exploit the full planning potential. The webinar will be held in English.

Attendees of the 30-minute online session will gain a general overview about retail merchandise planning. The webinar will focus on the industry-specific benefits and core functions of an integrated planning solution. Furthermore options for an efficient implementation and opportunities by using a SAP-based solution will be introduced.

Webinar Title: SAP Retail Merchandise Planning – getting the right products to the right place at the right time
Date: February 4, 2016
Time: 11:00 CET (Frankfurt), 10:00 UTC (London), 05:00 EST (New York)
Speakers: Dr. Russell Sadd, Westernacher


More information on this webinar and registration here.

Kontakt

Dr. Westernacher & Partner Unternehmensberatung AG
Im Schuhmachergewann 6
D-69123 Heidelberg
Diana Ramus
Public Relations

Bilder

Social Media