Westernacher Click ‘n Go Webinar on August 30, 2016: “SAP Supply Chain Execution Info Session”

Setting up a state of the art Supply Chain
SAP SCE Webinar (PresseBox) (Heidelberg, ) Westernacher Consulting will present in their free webinar on August 30, 2016 at 11:00 ICT how technology can be harnessed to create a seamless and integrated transportation, logistics and warehousing platform. The webinar will be held in English.

During the free 60-minute online session, attendees will receive an introduction of the SAP Supply Chain Execution Platform. They will dive deep into Extended Warehouse Management and Transportation Management and get a first look and feel of the system by a short demo.

Title:
SAP SCE Info Session – setting up a state of the art Supply Chain

Date:
August 30, 2016

Time:
11:00 ICT (Bangkok), 12:00 SGT (Singapore), 14:00 AEST (Sydney)

Speakers:
Zhang Wei and Matthias Hollenders, Westernacher

Agenda
  • Introduction of the SAP Supply Chain Execution Platform
  • Deep dive into Extended Warehouse Management and Transportation Management
  • First Look & Feel: Short system demo
For more information on this webinar and registration, please visit the homepage of Westernacher.

Kontakt

Dr. Westernacher & Partner Unternehmensberatung AG
Im Schuhmachergewann 6
D-69123 Heidelberg
Mirja Jörgensen
Marketing

Bilder

Social Media